​973.661.4455

Simone Bertollini, Esq., The Law Offices of Simone Bertollini
609 Franklin Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110
973.750.8922 - info@simonebertollini.com - Visit Website


​Daniel R. Bevere, Esq., Piro, Zinna, Cifelli, Paris & Genitempo
360 Passaic Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110
973.661.0710 x33 - dbevere@pirozinnalaw.com


Joseph T. Calabria, Esq., Garruto & Calabria, LLC
609 Franklin Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110
973.661.4455 - joe@garrutolaw.com - Visit Website


Andrew F. Garruto, Esq., Garruto & Calabria, LLC
609 Franklin Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110
973.661.4455 - andy@garrutolaw.com - Visit Website 


​Alan Genitempo, Esq., Piro, Zinna, Cifelli, Paris & Genitempo
360 Passaic Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110
973.661.0710 ext. 31 - agenitempo@pirozinnalaw.com


Wayne D. Greenfeder, Esq., Kraemer Burns, P.A.
675 Morris Avenue, Springfield, NJ 07081
973.912.8700 - wgreenfeder@kraemerburns.com


Richard A. Grodeck, Esq., Piro, Zinna, Cifelli, Paris & Genitempo
360 Passaic Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110
973.661.0710 - rgrodeck@pirozinnalaw.com


​David M. Paris, Esq., Piro, Zinna, Cifelli, Paris & Genitempo
360 Passaic Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110
973.661.0710 ext. 32 - dparis@pirozinnalaw.com


Alan C. Thomas, Esq., Fischer Porter & Thomas, P.C., Attorneys at Law
A Correspondent Law Firm of Law Exchange International
180 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
201.569.5959 ext. 130 - athomas@fpt-law.com - Visit Website

BACK TO MAIN REFERRALS PAGE​


LAWYER REFERRALS


Personal Injury